BTS 2022 Permission to Dance on Stage – Las Vegas FULL CONCERT Day 4

K-pop idol group BTS finished the third day of their “BTS Permission to Dance on Stage-Las Vegas” concert at Allegiant Stadium on April 15.

British actor Simon Pegg, known for the films “Shaun of the Dead” and “Mission: Impossible” franchise, and his wife Maureen and daughter Matilda had a photo with BTS at the concert.

BTS with British actor Simon Pegg (4th from left), his daughter and wife (Instagram)

“BTS Permission to Dance on Stage-Las Vegas” concert on April 15 (Big Hit Music)

“Dad points. #bts #btspermissiontodance #btspermissiontodanceonstage,” he posted on Instagram. He earlier posted a photo of a BTS light stick with the caption “on our way.”

BTS opened the show with “ON” followed by “Burning Up (FIRE),” “DOPE,” “DNA” and “Blue & Grey” for a total of 22 songs throughout.

April 8th, 3 PM PT – BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Sound Check door opens.

4 PM PT – PTD Soundcheck

4.30 PM PT – Door opens for the main show.

7.30 PM PT – PTD main show starts.

Check all the dates of BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas below.

9th April, 2022, at 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ 9.30 PM CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + live play
April 15, 2022, at 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ 9.30 PM CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + live play
16th April, 2022, at 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ 9.30 PM CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + live play + online streaming

“Thank you so much for being with us today again. I received so much energy from you guys and I think I’ll go back home and get a real good night sleep. Tomorrow we’ll have our last performance and we’re going back to Korea,” said Jimin.

Jungkook said, “The more we perform, the more energy we’re getting so it was not hard at all. The more you cheer us on, thanks to you, we are going back with a lot of energy, a lot of spirit.”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *