Atletico Madrid vs Manchester United Live Stream: How to watch on TV, Team News, Expected Lineup

Manchester United are in movement towards Atletico Madrid this afternoon as they play their penultimate pleasant of the summer time season on what’s a hectic weekend for the club.

Atletico Madrid vs Man Utd Pre-Season Match
Erik ten Hag is predicted to call a robust beginning lineup for a hard assembly with Diego Simeone`s facet in Oslo with United`s Premier League season opener at domestic to Brighton now best per week away.

Head teach Erik ten Hag can have his eyes on subsequent weekend`s Premier League opener towards Brighton & Hove Albion, so he should pick the gamers that he has in his thoughts to begin that contest.

How to watch Atletico Madrid vs Man Utd on TV Channels

Location: Oslo, Norway
Stadium: Ullevaal Stadium
Kick-Off Time: 11:45 (GMT) / 12:45 (BST) / 07:45 (ET) / 04:45 (PT)
Where can you watch Atletico Madrid vs Man Utd in England?

Channel: MUTV
Stream: MUTV Online
Broadcast Time: 12:45 (BST)
Where can you watch Atletico Madrid vs Man Utd in the United
States?

Channel: N/A
Stream: MUTV Online
Broadcast Time: 07:45 (ET); 04:45 (PT)
Team News
Martinez and Eriksen may want to make their legit debuts for the Red Devils on this game, with the pair being named withinside the squad, which changed into launched on Friday afternoon.

Raphael Varane and Luke Shaw are exquisite absentees, with the duo probably dealing with Rayo on Sunday, however some of the group`s first-group gamers have travelled to Norway.

Ten Hag can have his eyes on subsequent weekend’s conflict with Brighton, so the gamers that the Dutchman has in thoughts for that fit would possibly take to the sector here, with Anthony Martial set to guide the road with aid from Marcus Rashford and Jadon Sancho, at the same time as Scott McTominay must go back in midfield after a mild harm.

Ronaldo isn’t withinside the squad amid the hypothesis surrounding his future, however he may want to probably be concerned towards Rayo on Sunday.

As for Atletico, Mario Hermoso is an harm doubt with the ankle trouble that he picked up towards Numancia, at the same time as the fit is possibly to return back too quickly for Joao Felix, who’s nevertheless getting better from a hamstring harm.

There might be adjustments from the aspect that began out the group’s first pleasant of the summer, with Griezmann, Marcos Llorente, Koke, Witsel and Renan Lodi probably getting into the aspect.

Witsel may want to play along Koke withinside the center of midfield, with Yannick Carrasco in a extensive position, at the same time as Molina is pushing to be concerned, having formally joined the membership on Thursday afternoon.

Expected Starting Lineup
Manchester United possible starting lineup: De Gea; Dalot- Maguire, Lindelof, Malacia- McTominay, Fred; Sancho- Fernandes, Rashford; Martial

Atletico Madrid possible starting lineup: Oblak; Wass, Gimenez; Savic- Lodi; Llorente- Koke, Witsel; Carrasco; Griezmann; Correa

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *